Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Joe Bostic

State Farm® Insurance Agent Joe Bostic

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (11 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

melissa everts

May 1, 2022

1  out of  5
"Absolutely terrible Customer service! Insurance dropped without notification. Luckily I called state Farm main line to be informed so I wasn't driving uninsured. Look out!"

Denise ingram

April 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helpful"

Bobby Higgins

October 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very personal customer service. Will even text you to assist you."

S W

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was with another company for some years ryms with *aggressive * was being charged over 150 a month for one car w only liability i assumed that was normal because of my car type however when I hot a quote with state farm I was floored at the difference want to thank them for getting every discount possible and saving me so much money .."

Cindy Baker

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Derrick. Was very helpful in finding me the best rate etc."

Jack Keeton

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joe Bostic and his staff are so very helpful and caring. They're always welcoming when I go to their office."

Justin Jones

March 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Good people, great rates!!!"

Gus

February 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Joe and his staff are always so helpful and supportive! I have loved working with them."

Jessica Engelage

January 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Joe Bostic's office is a great office! The staff is very nice and helpful and Joe will go out of his way for his customers any day of the week!"